No Image

Timekeeping Roster A Division Premierships 28th Feb 2020

Thursday 27th February, 2020 registrar 0

Timekeeping Roster – Premierships A Division – Friday the 28th of February 2020. Club Premierships TimeKeeping Roster Warm Up: 5pm March Past: 6.15pm Start Time: 6.30pm Estimated Finishing Time: 8.45pm An exciting night of action-packed racing¬†🏊‍♀️🤩 Team Arena

No Image

SunSmart SWA Summer Sensation 22nd/23rd Feb

Friday 21st February, 2020 registrar 0

Good Morning Timekeeping Roster for SunSmart SWA Summer Sensation Saturday 22nd February and Sunday 23rd February 2020 Please check both pages for your allocated timekeeping duties. TimeKeeping Roster – SunSmart Please note no changes can now be made if you need to swap please liaise […]

No Image

ASC Club Night 31st Jan 2020

Tuesday 21st January, 2020 registrar 0

Club Night Bronze/Silver/Yellow Squad Friday 31st Jan 2020 Warm Up: 4 pm Start Time: 4.30 pm Estimated Finishing Time: 5.30 pm Please enter online at My Swim Results. https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|4949 This is a free event. 50 Free 50 Backstroke 50 Breaststroke 50 Fly Entries close next […]

No Image

SunSmart Timekeeping Roster

Thursday 19th December, 2019 registrar 0

Please check all four pages of the document for Time Keeping Duties. Time Keeping Roster for Sunsmart WA State Age Championship 2019 If your ASC Swimmers makes a Final the timekeeping roster will be posted on ASC closed Facebook Page – it will appear every […]

No Image

2019 Age State Qualifiers

Tuesday 17th December, 2019 registrar 0

ASC Members please join us in the Grandstand on Wednesday 18th December at 5 pm to acknowledge our Age State Qualifiers competing at SunSmart WA State Age LC Championships – Friday 20th December 2019 to Monday 23rd December 2019. Many thanks Team Arena

No Image

ASC Xmas Break

Tuesday 17th December, 2019 registrar 0

Xmas Break – Last training session Saturday 21st December 2019 returning to full training program on the 6th January 2020. This is for all ASC Squads* (Red Squad please check training schedule email) *** Please note that the Bronze and Silver Race Night Schedule for […]

No Image

2019 SunSmart Long Course Qualifying Meet Timekeeping Roster

Thursday 28th November, 2019 registrar 0

Timekeeping Roster Volunteer Roster Sunsmart LC Qualifying Meet 2019 2019 SunSmart Long Course Qualifying Meet Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December 2019 HBF Challenge Stadium ¬† If your child is sick or cannot attend for any reason over the two days, please organise with […]