No Image

SunSmart SWA Summer Sensation 22nd/23rd Feb

Friday 21st February, 2020 registrar 0

Good Morning Timekeeping Roster for SunSmart SWA Summer Sensation Saturday 22nd February and Sunday 23rd February 2020 Please check both pages for your allocated timekeeping duties. TimeKeeping Roster – SunSmart Please note no changes can now be made if you need to swap please liaise […]

No Image

ASC Club Night 31st Jan 2020

Tuesday 21st January, 2020 registrar 0

Club Night Bronze/Silver/Yellow Squad Friday 31st Jan 2020 Warm Up: 4 pm Start Time: 4.30 pm Estimated Finishing Time: 5.30 pm Please enter online at My Swim Results. https://www.myswimresults.com.au/Meet.aspx?MeetID=AUS|4949 This is a free event. 50 Free 50 Backstroke 50 Breaststroke 50 Fly Entries close next […]

No Image

SunSmart Timekeeping Roster

Thursday 19th December, 2019 registrar 0

Please check all four pages of the document for Time Keeping Duties. Time Keeping Roster for Sunsmart WA State Age Championship 2019 If your ASC Swimmers makes a Final the timekeeping roster will be posted on ASC closed Facebook Page – it will appear every […]

No Image

2019 Age State Qualifiers

Tuesday 17th December, 2019 registrar 0

ASC Members please join us in the Grandstand on Wednesday 18th December at 5 pm to acknowledge our Age State Qualifiers competing at SunSmart WA State Age LC Championships – Friday 20th December 2019 to Monday 23rd December 2019. Many thanks Team Arena

No Image

ASC Xmas Break

Tuesday 17th December, 2019 registrar 0

Xmas Break – Last training session Saturday 21st December 2019 returning to full training program on the 6th January 2020. This is for all ASC Squads* (Red Squad please check training schedule email) *** Please note that the Bronze and Silver Race Night Schedule for […]

No Image

2019 SunSmart Long Course Qualifying Meet Timekeeping Roster

Thursday 28th November, 2019 registrar 0

Timekeeping Roster Volunteer Roster Sunsmart LC Qualifying Meet 2019 2019 SunSmart Long Course Qualifying Meet Saturday 30th November and Sunday 1st December 2019 HBF Challenge Stadium   If your child is sick or cannot attend for any reason over the two days, please organise with […]

No Image

Race Night 6th December 2019

Thursday 21st November, 2019 registrar 0

BRONZE AND SILVER RACE NIGHT   Race Nights are generally for those swimmers who have not participated in a Swimming WA sanctioned meet but wish to start practicing their competition skills in a fun relaxed, friendly, environment.   Friday 6th December 2019   Warm-Up 4pm […]

No Image

Thank You Grill’d Joondalup

Thursday 21st November, 2019 registrar 0

A Big Thank You to Grill’d Joondalup for the “Because Awesome Efforts deserve Awesome Burgers Awards” Ella – Bronze Squad Jennifer – Bronze Squad Oliver – Silver Squad Zac – Silver Squad Ryan – Yellow Squad Callam – Yellow Squad Ben – Blue Squad Daniel […]