ASC AGM 2020 huge success!

Thanks, ASC Team for a very successful ASC AGM 2020. With a record-breaking turnout for the club.

Thanks to Latitude Joondalup for your fantastic venue and your amazing staff.

We welcome the new ASC Committee for 2021 and look forward to an exciting 2021 being back in our home pool.

Congratulations to ASC Club Champions Sheldon Williams, Ella Popham, Tom Prowton, and Alyssa Burgess.

Congratulations to ASC Olympic Trial Qualifiers for 2020, Lauren Gastevich, Ryann Lummis, Ben Popham, Alyssa Burgess, Tiana Forrestal, Charlotte Ericksen.

“The Strength of the Team is each Individual Member. The Strength of the Member is the Team” Phil Jackson

Together we are Team Arena